In My Mailbox (Video 4)

Happy Holidays!
7 responses to “In My Mailbox (Video 4)

  1. I haven't read both yet, but I really need to do so soon! Hope you enjoy them!Happy Reading!EmMy IMMA Beautiful Madness

  2. Great IMM vlog C: Crank was such a great book enjoy everything!Shortskie's Mailbox

  3. Crank is really good! I remember being surprised that it went by so fast because it's such a thick book.Happy reading 🙂

  4. Haha! I love the music/video! 🙂 I've been meaning to read Crank as well!Here's mine!http://www.kindleandme.com/2011/12/in-my-mailbox-3.html

  5. Both look so good! And now the music is stuck in my head 🙂 In My Mailbox #1

Leave a Reply

