In My Mailbox (17)

This week I got some pretty good things. I bought two books. Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card. I read this a few years ago and loved it.  Lips Touch Three Times By Laini Taylor . I found this one at my library’s for sale shelf for $0.25 and I really couldn’t pass it up. I read and reviewed her most recent book and thought it was amazing so I had to get it.

From the Library I got Three books
-Chime by Franny Billingsly
-Frost by Marianna Baer (Halloween Read)
-Carrier of the Mark by Leigh Fallon

And the BEST part of my mailbox this week was this package of Swag I got from Kimberly Derting.  I am on the THE PLEDGE street team and I have a bunch of awesome stuff. I’ll be giving away some at 100 followers or at my 6 month blogging birthday (November 25th) which ever comes first.

Leave a Reply

