In My Mailbox (15)

This week I got some pretty good books. 
First I got and RAK of Wake from Paige at Comfort Books 
I also got an RAK of Glow from Muggle-Born.net
Than at a Half Price books Clearance sale I got three books, The first being a Great and Terrible Beauty, the second is a Girltopia, and the Third is Merriam-Webster’s Thesaurus.

I also got my Lauren Oliver books signed at a signing on Monday.
What did you get this week? Have you read any of these? Link me you your IMMs below. 
Leave a Reply

