Follow My Book Blog Friday (4)

10 responses to “Follow My Book Blog Friday (4)

  1. Love your answer. IT's different. I like your blog template. New follower. Come visit me over at Livre De Amour-Books of Love Blog.

  2. I love the HP books, though I haven't had a chance to re-read those books. New follower!Canahttp://placeofreeds.blogspot.com

  3. Great choices. To find out which books I return to and to follow me back (Iā€™m following you now from Follow Friday) check out My Follow Friday post

  4. Twilight and Harry Potter are some of the few books I've reread too. They're just so awesome! Great picks :)Here's my FF!

  5. I agree, I don't often have time to do re-reads but Twilight and The Hunger Games are both series that I would like to re-visit some time in the future!I'm a new follower šŸ™‚

  6. Harry Potter all the way <3333Great post, new follower:DMy Post

  7. Hopping through. I love re-reading parts of Twilight. I want to re-read all of Breaking Dawn before the movie comes out.My Hop

  8. Havn't read harry potter… :/ but i will some day! :DMy FF, http://bookmigik.blogspot.com/

  9. Happy Follow Friday!I hope you will stop by and check out our twitter event going on today! http://OurBooksOurVoice.Blogspot.comSincerely,Emma

  10. HiJust following through. I don't generally re read either but I may reread HP some dayShelleyrae @ Book'd Out

Leave a Reply

