Follow My Book Blog Friday (4)

9 responses to “Follow My Book Blog Friday (4)

  1. Hopping through. I love the Iron Fey series. I wish that was real too.My Hop

  2. Hi & Happy Friday!A great answer! I chose Julie Kagawa's Iron Fey series as well.My FF, http://obsessionwithbooks.blogspot.com/2011/09/follow-friday-16th-september.htmlHave a nice weekend!

  3. I love The Iron Fey series! Great answer. New follower :)Kristina http://ladybugstorytime.blogspot.com/

  4. Definitely Iron Fey! But I wouldn't wanna run in to any of the nasties like changelings or redcaps. New follower!My Follow Friday

  5. I love the Iron fey! (As long as we stay away from the scary parts!)New follower!

  6. I love that series! It'd be awesome to live in their world. Plus, I totally wouldn't mind having my own Ash, haha. 😉

  7. Looks like The Iron Fey is quite a popular choice – yet ANOTHER reason why I need to get my grubby little hands on a copy! :)SHelagh (New Follower)The Word Fiend – my FF

  8. Hi! New follower hopping through! I guess I need to read the Iron Fey. Have a good weekend!:)

  9. New Follower,Iron Fey is on my TBR list!! I've seen this answer several times, might need to move this close to the top of the list.Donnabookloversparadise.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

